See what's happening on Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr

50 Years FIFPro Worlds Players Union

Division Asia/Oceania

FIFPro Division Asia/Oceania consists of Australia, Japan, New Zealand, India, Indonesia and Malaysia. Palestine has become a special member. China and South Korea are observers. The division board is led by President Brendan Schwab (Australia), Vice President Takuya Yamazaki (Japan), Andrew Scott-Howman (New Zealand), Anuj Kichlu (India) and Frederique Winia (General Secretary). > Read more
News collection