See what's happening on Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr

50 Years FIFPro Worlds Players Union

Division Europe

FIFPro Division Europe consists of 29 member associations. There is one candidate member (Malta) and there are two observers (Georgia & Kazakhstan). The division board is led by president Bobby Barnes, the other members of the board are Leonardo Grosso, Tony Higgins, Spyros Neofitides, Mads Øland and Joachim Walltin. > Read more
News collection