See what's happening on Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr

50 Years FIFPro Worlds Players Union

Division Africa

FIFPro Division Africa consists of 9 member associations: Cameroon, DR Congo, Egypt, Ghana, Ivory Coast, Morocco, Namibia, South Africa and Zimbabwe. There are three observers: Botswana, Tunisia and Kenya. The board of Division Africa is led by Secretary General Stéphane Burchkalter, the members are David Mayébi (Cameroon), Thulaganyo Gaoshubelwe (South Africa), Magdy Abdel Ghany (Egypt) and Cyrille Domoraud (Ivory Coast). Didier Drogba (Ivory Coast) is honorary president of Division Africa. > Read more
News collection